Staff


Brittney Bombard
Administrative Assistant
bbombard@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-7902


Dr. Charmaine Carter
Deacon John Carter

Evangelization
RCIA@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 412-5133


Carol Fox
Marriage Ministry
cfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 686-1860


Deacon John Fox
Director of Facilities
jfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 319

Jesse Gaudette
Principal, Cathedral School of St. Jude
jgaudette@cathedralschoolofstjude.org
(727) 347-8622
 

Louanne Gerdes (photo coming soon)
Director of Elementary Faith Formation
faithformation@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702

Jo Mabini Greene
Director of Cathedral Music
cathedralmusic2010@yahoo.com
(727) 347-9702 ex. 358

 

Israel "Izzie" Hernandez
Seminarian, Pastoral Year
ihernandez@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 309

Don Koster
Facilities Staff

Fred Kraus
Business Manager
fkraus@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 302

 

Catherine Kuizon
Director of Youth Ministry
ckuizon@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 318

 

Brian Langevin
Facilities Staff
 

Gigi Riva
Administrative Assistant
griva@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 304
 
 

Sue Clifford Tambasco
Director of Welcome Center, Gift & Book Store
bookstore@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 343-5599

Nicole Wilson
Assistant Principal, Cathedral School of St. Jude
nwilson@cathedralschoolofstjude.org
(727) 347-8622
 
 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!