Staff


Brittney Bombard
Administrative Assistant
bbombard@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-7902


Catherine Caldwell
Director of Youth Ministry
ccaldwell@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 318


Dr. Charmaine Carter
Deacon John Carter

Evangelization
RCIA@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 412-5133


Carol Fox
Marriage Ministry
cfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 686-1860

Deacon John Fox
Director of Facilities
jfox@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 319

Jesse Gaudette
Principal, Cathedral School of St. Jude
jgaudette@cathedralschoolofstjude.org
(727) 347-8622

Jo Mabini Greene
Director of Cathedral Music
cathedralmusic2010@yahoo.com
(727) 347-9702 ex. 358

Israel "Izzie" Hernandez
Seminarian, Pastoral Year
ihernandez@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 313

Don Koster
Facilities Staff

Fred Kraus
Business Manager
fkraus@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 302

Brian Langevin
Facilities Staff

Gigi Riva
Administrative Assistant
griva@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 347-9702 ex. 303
 

Sue Clifford Tambasco
Director of Welcome Center and Book Store
bookstore@cathedralofstjude.org
(727) 343-5599

Nicole Wilson
Assistant Principal, Cathedral School of St. Jude
nwilson@cathedralschoolofstjude.org
(727) 347-8622

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!